AAP’s RS ‘Khawab’

May 07 2017

The AAP must now brace itself up for some more shocks in Delhi. Next year, it is slated to send three leaders to the Rajya Sabha. During the honeymoon days, it had been decided to send Prashant Bhushan, Yogendra Yadav and Kumar Vishwas. But then, all good things come at and end and so did the honeymoon. And though Vishwas is still in the party as a seriously disgruntled leader, the other two have already left. Now scuttlebutt is that the new threesome is Ashutosh, Sanjay Singh and Ashish Khetan. But there is no trusting Delhi’s political quicksand, and who knows, maybe things will suddenly change!

GossipGuru App