BJP maharathis of Delhi

May 28 2023

Delhi is going to be far away for the BJP maharathis of Delhi. Important sources related to the Sangh reveal that in Delhi BJP will replace all its seven winning MPs and new faces will be fielded. If sources are to be believed, the tickets of Gautam Gambhir from East Delhi and Hansraj Hans from North West Delhi will be cut. The case of Chandni Chowk MP Harshvardhan is also said to be in limbo. On the other hand, Manoj Tiwari, MP from North-East Delhi, can be sent to Bihar to contest the Lok Sabha elections. Delhi BJP chief Virendra Sachdeva can be fielded in place of Meenakshi Lekhi from New Delhi. West Delhi MP Pravesh Verma can be fielded from a Jat dominated seat in Haryana or western UP and Ramesh Vidhuri from South Delhi can also be replaced.

GossipGuru App