Jitin didn’t win

April 22 2012

Rahul is a still upset by the performance of the Congress Parliament members from Uttar Pradesh. From Rahul’s constituency Amethi and RPN’s Padrauna, only two members each won. On Jitin Prasad’s insistence, 14 people were given tickets, of which 11 saw their security deposit money forfeited. The other three also lost dismally. In all five seats of Sitapur Dhauhara, Congress didn’t even manage to come second. The Brahmins and Muslims didn’t support the Congress in any way, and tortured because of this, Jitin is contemplating changing is seat. Instead of Dhauhara, he may contest his next Lok Sabha elections from Sitapur.

GossipGuru App