BJP’s Recipe to 2019

August 13 2018

For general elections of 2019, the BJP’s ‘chanakya’ Amit Shah has started finalising his strategies. The market of speculation is hot that even many Union Ministers’ tickets will be taken away from them. Many seats will be reshuffled.
Some legislators, such as Siddhartha Nath Singh and Rita Bahuguna Joshi, can contest for occupying seat in the Parliament.
If Mulayam’s daughter-in-law Aparna Yadav switches to BJP, then she can be fielded from a Yadav-dominated seat. However, Aparna looks up to the Lucknow seat, from where Rajnath Singh is the sitting MP.
Murli Manohar Joshi’s Kanpur seat can be trusted with Satish Mahana. The seat of Union Agriculture Minister Radha Mohan Singh can be shuffled to Sheohar, Bihar. On the other hand, Rama Davi can be fielded from Motihari.
This time there is no age bar, so BJP can also give ticket to 73-year-old Ram Tahal Choudhary. BJP veteran Advani will get a ticket, too.

GossipGuru App